• Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Shawn Sutton

    August 12, 2018

    I am a loyal customer of Lance's. My family has now worked with Lance on four transactions and he continues to delight us. He is professional, customer focused, knowledgeable and fun to work with. I trust him and the depth of experience he has in the field.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Arnaud Toledo

    August 7, 2018

    Lance was great at every step of the process. I recommend working with him

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Devin Prater

    August 7, 2018

    Lance was the most genuine, helpful and caring person throughout, what can be, a grueling process. He made my fiancee and I feel like we were his only customers and took the time to make sure that we felt comfortable and knowledgeable during the mortgage process. Not only is he an expert in this field, but he has the ability to explain and teach it in an easy to understand way. I would highly recommend Lance and Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Mike Huffman

    August 7, 2018

    Lance went out of his way to help us get into a home when we thought we couldn't do it. He took a very complicated matter and filtered out the noise to make it as simple as he could for us. Clarity went a really long way for us and we really appreciated it. Great guy, fantastic service. Highly recommend him and his team to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Lisa Johnson

    August 7, 2018

    Lance and Sarah were personable. Helped us get everything in early on. Lange understands the market here in Seattle, and the quick timeframes needed. He also was very helpful in guiding us through payment options.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Tim Reber

    August 7, 2018

    This is the second home I’ve bought through Lance and I can’t imagine there is anyone more knowledgeable or better than he. He will always get our business.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Cassie Huffman

    August 6, 2018

    Very friendly and prompt when trying to be reached.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Karla Baker

    August 3, 2018

    It was a quick process to close and everyone was timely in their response

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Karen Bertram

    June 26, 2018

    Lance and his team are extremely knowledgeable, responsive and understanding. They helped me through a very difficult process with kindness and grace.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Chad Klein

    June 22, 2018

    Lance made the purchase of our first home significantly less stressful. He was great about giving us information about the process up front, he did an excellent job of outlining all of our options and helping us figure out our budget before we began our home search, and even helped to get our offer accepted when we found a home. During the sale, Lance and team made sure all of the lending process went smoothly and helped to ease any concerns along the way. I cannot recommend Lance more strongly

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Tyler Kent

    June 20, 2018

    Lance was amazing throughout our mortgage process. His communication was very thorough and greatly helped us through this complicated process. He was easily and quickly available for questions which eased our minds greatly. Overall we are extremely happy w the services Lance provided.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    David Scalzo

    June 8, 2018

    His positive attitude and experience

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Brian Simpson

    June 7, 2018

    Lance went above and beyond for us and found us a loan option that we couldn't find anywhere else. He made it possible to be competitive in a multiple offer situation and win our house. We would highly recommend Lance!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    George Crim

    June 2, 2018

    Explained step by step through the process and quick response on questions

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Samantha MacDonald

    May 9, 2018

    Scott and I flew through the process of buying a home due to the timely and supportive nature of Lance and his team. I coudn't have imagined an easier and more enjoyable experience for first-time homebuyers. Thank you for the quality work you do and the genuine nature in which you do it.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Scott MacDonald

    May 3, 2018

    Lance and his team were incredible. I work in an industry that prides itself on timely responses and they completely blew me and all my expectations away. They were consistently available to answer any questions with immediate knowledge of the entire process from start to finish. They exceeded every promise made, and my faith in Lance allowed us to waive all contingencies and get a 9-day close making our conventional offer nearly as good as cash!! Lance is at the pinnacle of his profession.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    Chad Klein

    April 1, 2018

    Lance made the purchase of our first home significantly less stressful. He was great about giving us information about the process up front, he did an excellent job of outlining all of our options and helping us figure out our budget before we began our home search, and even helped to get our offer accepted when we found a home. During the sale, Lance and team made sure all of the lending process went smoothly and helped to ease any concerns along the way. Without him I'm not sure we would have made our home purchase happen. I cannot recommend Lance more strongly.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    GregHowes

    May 1, 2017

    I worked with Lance on the complex sale of West Seattle Home and the purchase of Lake Forest Park home for a couple with complicated financing. Lance was very helpful and made the deal happen, despite multiple unexpected complications and delays. I very highly recommend Lance for your financing needs and look forward to working with him on many more transactions.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    pthep1234

    March 1, 2017

    Lance and his team were fantastic. Extremely responsive at all hours and always ready to explain things a second or third time as needed. Quick close!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    zuser20150815105718060

    October 1, 2016

    Made process very easy. Very knowledgeable Great to work with. Would definitely recommend. Closed on time. Processors were excellent. Conveniently located

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    NickRichardson

    October 1, 2016

    My wife and I have just completed our 5th go around (three re-fis and two new homes) with Lance and his excellent team, and there is a reason we have kept coming back since 2005. Lance, Corry, Celina and the rest of the team are very concise and attentive, and always give your loan a personal level of attention. They will help guide you through the process of gathering all the proper documents, and Lance always spells out the terms and details up front. On our second purchase we needed a short close - Lance and his team went from offer to closed and funded loan in a remarkable 15 days! I can't say enough great things about this team - We highly recommend them to anyone for any mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    zuser20150520195437835

    September 1, 2016

    Lance and his team are amazing! We were first time buyers and Lance walked us through every detail of our loan step by step. They were very prompt and stayed way ahead of the game when submitting paperwork on our behalf. Lance bent over backward to ensure all our needs were met in a timely manner. Additionally, he often made himself available after business hours to answer our questions. We couldn't be more with the service and personal touch of Lance and his team. Lance Morgan has our HIGHEST recommendation.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    krystal wade

    August 25, 2016

    From the moment I sat down with Lance I knew he had my best interests at heart. I haven't made the wisest financial decisions in the past and he wanted to help me build my credit and financial stability for a more comfortable financial situation. He worked hard to make sure I got the right fit payment wise. His staff was very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. They would always follow up emails with a call to ensure I received and understood the process. I would highly recommend working with the Lance Penrith team!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    user7078156

    August 24, 2016

    Lance and team are best in class! I have purchased and also refinanced through Lance, and have found him incredibly professional, helpful and responsive in every step in the process. Each time we got a great rate, closed on time, and Lance was always in touch to discuss steps along the way. I would highly recommend him, and will be going back for any future financing needs.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    zuser20141002230630181

    August 1, 2016

    Lance explained everything clearly and was great about answering any questions we had. He provided us all of the necessary documentation as well as reference materials. Everything went as expected!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    nathan alley

    July 16, 2016

    Lance was great to work with. This was my wife's and I first home buying experience and Lance walked us through the whole thing, making time to work around our schedule. He met with us in person after his office closed and responded to our phone calls with he was home. He was even able to use some snazzy web based app to show us how our mortgage would be different while we talked over the phone. His team was also very nice, but stumbled a little down the road. We ended up closing on time but it was down to the morning of closing to get final paperwork. This caused us some anxiety, but we are still glad we went with Lance as his knowledge and patience helped us the most through the mortgage process. THANKS LANCE!!!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    MckenzieU

    July 8, 2016

    Lance helped us buy our first house 6 years ago, then helped us refinance it a few years later. He made both of those so easy that we didn't even hesitate to use him for the purchase of our next house. He and his team worked were very responsive, even to our most basic questions. They made sure we knew what to expect to throughout the entire process and set us up to have a quick and easy purchase. I highly recommend Lance for the entire spectrum of the home financing journey!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    carolyund

    June 29, 2016

    As some of my neighbors have found, condominium (re)financing can be very trying. Having the good fortune of dealing with Lance Morgan, I didn't have to try at all. Lance described the overall process, including possible pitfalls. He and his team kept me informed of each individual step, answered phone calls and e-mails promptly, pleasantly and knowledgeably , scheduled to my convenience and in six weeks closed on an amazing rate. Refinancing pleasant?! Call Lance Morgan.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    sam thompson6

    June 27, 2016

    Lance Morgan is the cats meow! This guy knows his loans! Best thing about Lance is that he is very knowledgeable on the market and property values. Anytime I work with Lance I know he's got my back! A real estate agent will sell you anything; it's nice to know Lance and his team will also research the property and make sure I'm making a good investment. This was my second loan with Lance and I would recommend him to anybody.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    mcmeadfamily

    June 17, 2016

    We could not be happier. They got us an amazing rate and were super fast! We know we got the best deal out there and he was so completely on the ball. Everything went so smoothly! He and his team were truly a blessing! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    alexi maczka

    May 28, 2016

    We've wirked with Lance a few times over the past several years; first while buying our first home and then during 2 successfully refinances. In all our experiences with Lance and his team, we've been impressed both with his knowledge, expertise and responsiveness. He's also just a great guy with a positive outlook and good personality; I would (and have) recommended his services to others.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    jordanreyn

    April 12, 2016

    Lance stuck with us for months of home shopping and numerous lost deals. Throughout the process, Lance was extremely responsive and helpful. When our offer was accepted, his team delivered within a very aggressive timeframe. This was my first time working with Lance and his team, and we will definitely use them again.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    davis marilyn

    November 8, 2015

    I had a really pleasant and positive experience working with Lance Morgan and Team Morgan--Celina Jennings and Corry Roger. They were all available at all times to answer questions, facilitate pre-approval paper work and then tailor various beneficial plans for approval letters as the need arose. They worked very well with my realtor and stayed with me through the closing. I will definitely use Lance Morgan again and have already recommended him to others.

  • Reviews for Lance Morgan

    doloresjbressler

    August 4, 2015

    I decided to go with Lance because I knew I wanted to work with a Broker instead of a bank. The pre-approval process took less than 24 hours and the formal approval process was painless. When I found the home I wanted to put an offer on - my agent called Lance at 9 PM on a Friday night to get a tailored approval letter to include in my offer. I couldn't believe how responsive Lance was! I ended up getting the house! I highly recommend Lance and his team, they were great to work with!